Shopping Cart

0 close mini cart

No products in the cart.

Parapix is a creative production company designed for this strange world. From our base in Stockholm we collaborate with agencies and brands worldwide to produce bold, attention-grabbing work.

We take pride in being a true hybrid studio; with our own in-house post-production department, directors and DoP’s, and strong relationships with talent agencies, production studios, and A-list service production facilities. We can adapt to any challenge you throw at us. Regardless of how big or small.

Production Management

Sebastian Aaseby

Head of new Business /
Executive Producer

sebastian.aaseby@parapix.se

+46 70-831 09 60

Maria Widemar

Creative Consultant /
Art Buyer

maria.widemar@parapix.se

+46 70-834 64 63

Viktor Axberg

Executive Producer

viktor@parapix.se

+46 70-333 92 36

Joakim Ottander

Executive Producer

joakim@parapix.se

+46 72-207 19 39

Louise Ahrén

Head of Post

louise.ahren@parapix.se

+46 76-864 30 88

Fred Malmros

Post Producer

fred.malmros@parapix.se

070-340 4103

Beatrice Lilliesköld

Producer

beatrice.lilliesköld@parapix.se

+46 73-787 64 68

Dilun Riad Edmon

Producer

dilun@parapix.se

+46 73-571 19 96

Isabelle Beckman

Producer

isabelle.beckman@parapix.se

+46 73-615 40 06

Camilla Johansson

Production Manager

camilla.johansson@parapix.se

+46 73-516 53 95

Fanny Reinbring

Production Manager

fanny.reinbring@parapix.se

Talents

Management

Naike Unenge

Office Manager

naike.unenge@parapix.se

Hugo Källén

Head of Tech

hugo@parapix.se

Daniel Sundström

daniel@parapix.se

Parental leave

If you are freelancing send us some information about yourself and your showreel to join-us@parapix.se

Colorist

Post-Production

Sweden

Parapix provides production services for all types of productions including feature films, tv series, branded content, stills and commercials in the Nordics.

We service international agencies, brands, studios, productions companies and work with the finest vendors in most departments including art, locations, casting, crafty, transport, costume, crew, equipment, tax accounting, permitting, post-production and more.

If your production is looking for a longer stay, we can easily customise our studio and parts of our office to serve as your local production office.

Parapix studio is a fully equipped rental studio located five minutes walk from the Central Station in downtown Stockholm. The studio is perfect for photo and video shoots, castings or workshops.

Size

  • 80.3 sqm (total)
  • 32,8 sqm (studio)
    • Length 6.6 m
    • Width 5 m
    • Height 3.8 m

Price

Included in rental

A section with a big conference table for up to 8-10 people, Makeup Station w/ Adjustable Lit Mirrors, Styling and costume space, Wifi, Sonos Sound System, A/C, steamers, rolling racks, hangers, iron & ironing board.

If you need to rent equipment, we got you covered. Everything from Alexa LF and lenses to lighting and sandbags. Check out our bookings page to find more.